Connect with our local chapter:
982 Eastern Parkway
Louisville, KY 40217
Phone: (502) 637-4372
Alternate Line: (800) 784-3721

hdsakychapter@bellsouth.net

Executive Board Members

President
Elizabeth Ulanowski, PT, DPT, NCS
eulanowski@bellarmine.edu
502-523-3145

Vice-President
Tim and Virginia Holloway
timh3418@gmail.com
502-548-3418

Treasurer
Sarah Ehresman
sarah.ehresman@louisville.edu

Secretary
Courtney Bennett DVM
cbennett@heartseasevet.com
502-693-4844

Social Media
Anna Spalding 
agsp222@g.uky.edu
502-544-2632

Mary Springer Ph.D.
mspringer11@ivytech.edu
502-435-1050

Fundraising 
John Klarer
john.2@aol.com
502-608-9460

Board Members
Father Joseph Graffis- jgraffis@aol.com
Deloris White- DWhite67@att.net
Katy Spalding- kcspalding@gmail.com

Social Worker
Cathy Saliga, LCSW
csaliga@hdsa.org
502-338-7647

HDSA Regional Development Contact
Peggy Cribbin, Regional Development Director
pcribbin@hdsa.org
314-647-4372

Are you interested in being involved in the HD community?
We are looking for volunteers and board members!

If everyone contributes a little time, all our time will add up to a big impact on the HD Community! No one's time is too big or too small and we can find something for everyone! We do especially need help in the following areas: updating our website and social media, fundraising and event planning, public relations and communciations, treasury, grant writing, public speaking and educating.  Please contact Elizabeth Ulanowski at eulanowski@bellarmine.edu if you're interested in these opportunities or have other ideas!!