Connect with our local chapter:
982 Eastern Parkway
Louisville, KY 40217
Phone: (502) 637-4372
Alternate Line: (800) 784-3721

Executive Board Members
President: Megan McClain,
Vice-President: Tim Holloway
Treasurer: Mary Jo Murphy
Secretary: Courtney Bennett, DVM

Board Members
Father Joseph Graffis
Deloris White
Jonh Klarer
Elizabeth Ulanowski, PT, DPT, NCS
Virginia Whitt
Paul Conn
Alex Kenitzer

Honorary Member
Bruce Veneklase
Jean Meyer

Social Worker
Cathy Saliga, LCSW

Are you interested in being involved in the HD community?
We are looking for volunteers and board members!

If everyone contributes a little time, all our time will add up to a big impact on the HD Community! No one's time is too big or too small and we can find something for everyone! We do especially need help in the following areas: updating our website and social media, fundraising and event planning, public relations and communciations, treasury, grant writing, public speaking and educating.  Please contact Megan McClain at if you're interested in these opportunities or have other ideas!!